Staff and Contacts

Capital Medical Society Foundation, Inc.

 

Address:

Capital Medical Society Foundation

1204 Miccosukee Road

Tallahassee, FL  32308

 

(850) 942-5215 Phone

(850) 201-0085 Fax

 

Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday

8:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

Rosemary Farrell

Jean McCully We Care Network Program Coordinator

rfarrell@capmed.org

 

Roshanda Dorsey, BSW

We Care Network Senior Case Manager & Dental Coordinator

rdorsey@capmed.org

 

Abby Edwards, M.A.

We Care Network Case Manager

aedwards@capmed.org

 

Robin Satchell, BS

We Care Network Case Manager

rsatchell@capmed.org

 

Diana Sheppard, BS

We Care Network Case Manager

dsheppard@capmed.org

 

Shannon Boyle

Communications and Events Coordinator

sboyle@capmed.org

 

Pam Irwin

Executive Director

pirwin@capmed.org