The Capital Medical Society cordially presents

The 2022 CMS Presidential Installation of Paresh Patel, M.D.



Thursday, January 27, 2022 6:00 pm FSU Alumni Center (1030 West Tennessee Street)

CMS Members and their Spouse/Guest are invited

Also recognizing

Outgoing CMS President – Rohan Joseph, M.D.

Outgoing CMS Board Members – Nicole Balmer, M.D.; David Burns, M.D.; Andrea Stephens, CMSA President; Cody VanLandingham, M.D.; and Ken Whithaus, M.D.

Outgoing CMS Foundation Board Members – Joedrecka Brown Speights, M.D. and Barbara Williams, M.D. Outgoing CMS Services Board Member – Rohan Joseph, M.D.

Outgoing CMS Alliance President – Andrea Stephens





Supporting Sponsors

Capital Regional Medical Center SYNOVUS Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare TC Federal Bank The Robinson Group-Merrill Lynch TMH Federal Credit Union Truist Private Wealth Management

Presenting Sponsor



your hometown hospice, licensed since 1983

Event Sponsors

Hancock Whitney Law Offices of Stuart E. Goldberg, P.L. MagMutual

2022 CMS Board of Governors

Paresh Patel, M.D., President Sarah Ko, M.D., President-Elect Helen Paulson, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer Rohan Joseph, M.D., Immediate Past President Codie Bryant, CMS Alliance President Russell Cole, M.D. Amulya Konda, M.D. Jonathan Nava, M.D. Jonathan Nava, M.D. Kaushal Patel, M.D. Shawn Ramsey, D.O. Brence Sell, M.D. Kiana Taba, M.D. Julia Weeks, M.D. Graham Whitaker, M.D.



Reservations

Advance reservations are required by January 20

CMS Member Name: _

 \approx

Spouse/Guest Name: ____

Cost: CMS Members - no charge • Spouse/Guest - \$40.00 • Credit Card Bar

Make check payable to: Capital Medical Society, 1204 Miccosukee Road, Tallahassee, Florida 32308