Board of Directors

Our 2019 CMS Alliance Board of Directors are:

Position Full Name
President Melissa Inglese
President-Elect Sybil Holt
Secretary Eva Beaty
VP Membership Jane Snyder
Treasurer Andrea Stephens
Treasurer-Elect Heather Redfield
Immediate Past President Sarah Ho
Parliamentarian Hien Guyer

2019 Committee Chairs

Membership Communications: Sybil Holt

Programs: Malena Allison

Hospitality: Codie Bryant and Cassi Parra-Ferro

Community Outreach: Missy Whiddon

Celebration Awards Dinner: Emily Farber

Legislative Affairs: Cay Ford

Sunshine: Marilyn Cherry