Board of Governors

The Board of Governors for the Capital Medical Society are elected annually. Our 2024 Board of Governors are:


Position Full Name
CMS President Helen Paulson, M.D.
CMS President-Elect Russell Cole, M.D.
Secretary/Treasurer Kiana Taba, M.D.
Immediate Past President Sarah Ko, M.D., PhD
Board Director Nicholas Farber, M.D.
Board Director Candace Gonzalez, M.D.
Board Director Farhat Khairallah, M.D.
Board Director John Meade, M.D.
Board Director Michelle Miller, M.D.
Board Director Amy Neal, M.D.
Board Director Niraj Pandit, M.D.
CMS Alliance President Michelle Reyes
Board Director Cielo Rose, D.O.
Board Director Brence Sell, M.D.
Family Medicine Resident Del Carter, M.D.
CMS Executive Director Tom Block, MS