Staff and Contacts

Capital Medical Society Foundation, Inc.

 

Address:

Capital Medical Society Foundation

1204 Miccosukee Road

Tallahassee, FL  32308

 

(850) 942-5215 Phone

(850) 201-0085 Fax

 

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday

8:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

Diana Bixler, BS

Jean McCully We Care Network Program Coordinator

dbixler@capmed.org

 

Shonda Davis, MSW

We Care Network Senior Case Manager & Dental Coordinator

sdavis@capmed.org

 

Carrie Harvey, MSW

We Care Network Case Manager

charvey@capmed.org

 

Kristie Jemmott, MSW

We Care Network Case Manager

kjemmott@capmed.org

 

Malika Nixon-Williams, BSW

We Care Network Case Manager

mnixon-williams@capmed.org

 

Shannon Boyle

Communications and Events Coordinator

sboyle@capmed.org

 

Pam Irwin

Executive Director

pirwin@capmed.org